Monday wibble

Samsung SyncMaster 2233SW LCD Monitor has been reviewed by iGadget Life http://igadgetlife.com/reviews/review-of-21.5-samsung-syncmaster-2233sw-lcd-monitor/ and has stated that “Aside from a fairly weak and unimpressive base, the monitor is swell.”

Legit Reviews http://legitreviews.com/article/1250/1/ has tested the NZXT Tempest EVO Case and has declared that “A great looking case with a good blend of function and form.”

Cooler Master Hyper 212 Plus has reviewed by OverClock Intellience Agency http://www.ocia.net/reviews/cmhyper212plus/page1.shtml which has stated that “The Cooler Master 212 Plus provides good performance for the price.”

In Win Allure PC Case has been tested by Tech Power Up http://www.techpowerup.com/reviews/InWin/Allure which has added that “The In Win Allure may just simply take the alpha 360 chassis and cover it with a floral design and some shiny crystals.”

Cirago Network Storage Link NUS1000 has been tested by Test Freaks http://www.testfreaks.com/blog/review/review-of-cirago-network-storage-link-nus1000/ which has said that “The NUS1000 isn’t a bad product for those who want to quickly and easily add storage to their network.”

Top Reviews Shop http://www.topreviewshop.com/shure_se115_earphones has reviewed Shure SE115 Earphones and has stated that “Overall, the Shure SE115s certainly have some strong points.”

KINGMAX “Turbo Vaccine” Antivirus (UD-01) Flash Drive has been reviewed by PC Shop Talk http://www.pcshoptalk.com/content.php?287-KINGMAX-Turbo-Vaccine-Antivirus-UD-01-Flash-Drive which says that “The Turbo Vaccine Antivirus Flash drive from Kingmax is a product with decent performances.”

NZXT Gamma Classic Series Tower has reviewed by Pro Clockers http://pro-clockers.com/cases/1266-nzxt-gamma-classic-series-tower.html which has stated that “The Gamma can provide the budget builder or the hardcore DIY’er with the necessary features to get the job done, and do it at a great price.”

Pure Overclock http://www.pureoverclock.com/article947.html has written about the Coolink Corator DS and has stated “The Coolink Corator DS is a very good looking cooler that showcases a rather unique aesthetic, particularly with the colour scheme of the included fan.”

Think Computers http://www.thinkcomputers.org/nzxt-tempest-evo-mid-tower-chassis-review/ has reviewed the NZXT Tempest EVO and has stated that “After using the original Tempest for nearly two years I was impressed with the features added to the Tempest EVO.”

TRENDnet TEW-653AP 802.11n PoE Wireless Access Point has been reviewed by Tweak Town http://www.tweaktown.com/reviews/3212/trendnet_tew_653ap_802_11n_poe_wireless_access_point/index.html and adds that “The TRENDnet TEW-653AP is a pretty neat product.” Synology VS60 Surveillance Station has been written about on XS Review http://www.xsreviews.co.uk/reviews/other-products/synology-vs60-surveillance-station/ which adds that “While the VS60 was fun to have a play around with, I'm sort of stumped about what you're really paying for.”